Click on picture to see full size image.
Executive Committee 2014 - 2015
All photos remain the property of Arjan van Hasselt.  Contact email
President - Murray Hill
Treasurer - Nancy Field
Secretary - Brenda Turner
Committee - Don Lyall
Club Captain - Judy Davidson
Club Captain - Trevor Paterson
Committee - Peter Doel
Committee - Barry Bunting
Vice President - Alan Bryce
Committee - Neil Andersen
Business Manager - Barry Bunting
Committee - Myra Diver