Click on picture to see full size image.
Executive Committee 2012 - 2013
All photos remain the property of Arjan van Hasselt.  Contact email
President - Bill Fowlie
Treasurer - Nancy Field
Secretary - Brenda Turner
Committee - Richard Bruce
Committee - Gordon Watson
Committee - John Reese
Club Captain - Judith Watson
Committee- Kerrie Bruce
Club Captain - Tim Lynch
House Manager - Ken Haworth